Cal Squash Box League - February 2020

Rules

Directions:

Group A MW LS AK JK AA Total Contact Info
1 Matt Wong X   5   2   6   5 18   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
2 Louis Sallerson   2 X     5   7   lsallerson at berkeley dot edu
3 Ashley Kayler   5   X     5   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
4 John Kunze   1   2   X   3   jak at ucop dot edu
5 Anthony Abel   2       X 2   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607


Group B DM SD AD DM DB Total Contact Info
6 Dev Millstein X   1       6 7   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
7 Sarah Domenick   6 X       6   sarah_domenick at berkeley dot edu
8 Ankur Dave     X       ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
9 Dan Meier       X     dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
10 Dan Berelowitz   1       X 1   dberelowitz at gmail dot com


Group C RS AT JV CH JK Total Contact Info
11 Ram Subbaroyan X   2       2   rsubbaro at gmail dot com
12 Anirudh Todi   5 X   4   5   6 20   anirudhtodi2003 at gmail dot com
13 Jim Veitch     3 X   5   8   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
14 Craig Hollow     2   2 X   4   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
15 Jacob Kersey     1     X 1   jake dot kersey at gmail dot com
(925)378-9239


Group D CP MH RC DM AD Total Contact Info
16 Caroline Palmer X           carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
17 Meldan Heaslip   X   2     2   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
18 Romit Chakraborty     5 X     6 11   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
19 Dror Matalon       X     dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
20 Akshay Dalmia   1       X 1   akshay dot dalmia at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-2535


Group E AM SB MG DB MJ Total Contact Info
21 Aniket Mandalik X           aniket dot mandalik at gmail dot com
(408)505-1375
22 Sara Bamberger   X   6     6   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
23 Marco Gonzalez-Navarro     1 X     1   marcog at berkeley dot edu
(609)961-1818
24 David Bratt       X   6 6   david dot bratt at gmail dot com
25 Mike Jensen-Akula         1 X 1   caseykja at aol dot com


Group F MW SM TS JP KD Total Contact Info
26 Mekoce Walker X           mekoce at gmail dot com
27 Sophie Morley   X         sophiemorley88 at gmail dot com
28 Terence Stotz     X     5 5   terence at ped dot com
29 Jaime Perez       X     perezvidalj at gmail dot com
30 Kent Daniels       2   X 2   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364


Group G ZB HS DS DW BK Total Contact Info
31 Zsolt Bartha X     1     1   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
32 Hardit Singh   X   5     5   harditsingh123 at gmail dot com
33 David Shih   6   2 X     8   shih at physics dot rutgers dot edu
34 Duo Wang       X     dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
35 Brian Kempenich         X   brianct at berkeley dot edu


Group H JG TM BM AJ AB Total Contact Info
36 Jeremy Gordon X   1     6   7   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
37 Theo McKenzie   6 X     6   12   theormckenzie at gmail dot com
38 Burton Mendonca     X       burton_mendonca at mba dot berkeley dot edu
39 Avinash Javaji   1   1   X   2   avinash_javaji at berkeley dot edu
40 Amit Bhatia         X   abhatia dot calsquash at gmail dot com


Group I AJ KP AM AB AS Total Contact Info
41 Adam Joseph X           apjoseph13 at gmail dot com
42 Kate Pennington   X         kate dot pennington at berkeley dot edu
43 Avirukt Mittal     X       avirukt at gmail dot com
44 Archan Banerjee       X     archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
45 Antoine St-Pierre         X   bernalgreen at gmail dot com (415)312-4747


Group J DH MS SA EM JE Total Contact Info
46 Dong Han X           dhan118 at gmail dot com
47 Morgan Schick   X   3     3   morganschick at gmail dot com
48 Sajant Anand     4 X     4   sajant at berkeley dot edu
49 Eduardo Montoya       X     ed dot montoya at gmail dot com
50 Johannes Engelhardt         X   johannes dot engelhardt93 at gmail dot com